Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3271306623 A Single Man in Enning, SD 31 / I install and repair telephone and internet and raise horses and cattle on the side

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: Enning
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Enning, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Enning, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest interest are my animals my horse's and my dogs i also enjoy team roping and breaking young horses to ride

I typically spend my leisure time

playing cards, team roping, and hunting

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who want the same things out of life as i do

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fallon by Louis L'Amour i like to read western because things were so much simplier then

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. Being able to have grown up on a ranch
  3. Having a job that allows me to make enough money to start ranching again.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing with me it's what you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I grew up on a ranch 35 miles from the nearest store and just moved back closer to there i tried to live in town and it's just not for me so anyone who is interested in me should plan on living in the country cause it's the only place i'll ever live.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy