Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3270627 A Single Man in Boston, MA 25 / Full Time Student

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Boston, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about a lot of things to be honest. Whether its my focus towards law school, my love of Television series and the silver screen adaptations that surely follow, or a nice scotch and cigar. I'm most disappointed in myself for not having kept up with my photography. While I still know what I'm doing with a DSLR in hand I would love to spend more time behind the lens, especially with the right person to model for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I'm usually online or watching a movie to be honest. As much as I do love exploring with the camera, there's nothing more relaxing then a good film or tv series and a nice big bowl of popcorn.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. good Red Wine

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful