Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3270598422 A Single Man in Davenport, FL 35 / Manager, Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Davenport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: franklin and marshall college
  • Religion: Christian

Davenport, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Davenport, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from franklin and marshall college. I'm 6'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

(FYI, I do not live in Riviera Beach... I'm currently in Orlando, FL... this thing won't update for me!) I guess i have two passions in life; the outdoors and learning. I love to play golf, go hiking, camping, go to the beach, etc. I also love to learn; i'm always catching wind of some new idea and then researching it and learning all I can. This also piggy backs of my interest in museums, art gallaries, zoos, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have to admit, I play alot of video games but I also enjoy sports, hanging out with family and friends, or anything fun and exciting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Reliability and trust... I need to know the person is going to be there when I need them.

The first thing people notice about me

My height, although I think that counts as appearance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't finished a book in a while although I do like to read. I'm reading one right now called Native Tougne. It's about a animal theme park that has an endagered species stolen from the park. It isn't very exciting but it has me interested to see what happens.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and happiness.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. My successful path in life (which hopefully continues!)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a peaceful person. Most people associate my height and size with agressiveness. It takes a while for people to realize that.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

If you wanna know, just ask!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama