Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3270552921 A Single Man in Herriman, UT 29 / I'm an Actor!

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Herriman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Herriman, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Herriman, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music, art, and entertainment!! Those are my release activities, and also my career path!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a movie with a snack, reading, or finding a friend to go out with.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who accepts people for who they are, and doesn't waste time judging falsely or assuming. This doesn't mean that you accept everything a person does; I guess its more of a respect of the individual, and seeing more than appears on top.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. :) I've always enjoyed doing things and being things most people don't do. Thats why I became an actor. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was one by Robert Jordan. He writes fantasy novels, and I'm in the middle of one of his book series. I enjoy fantasy because it allows my mind to travel places that don't exist in our world. Its a pleasant release.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful to my family for supporting me through my difficulties, especially through this past year.
  2. I'm thankful to God for His eternal love and His eternal support and confidence in me to be everything I can be.
  3. I'm grateful for my talents and passions and what they allow me to accomplish and the joy they bring me!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Whats underneath my eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

Nope

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

p!nk, billy joel, stephen sondheim, sara bareilles, black eyed peas

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

monty python, expendables, the incredibles

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, scrubs, national geographic