Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3270208116 A Single Woman in Pearland, TX 31 / Human Resource in Marine Industry

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pearland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas a&m
  • Religion: Christian

Pearland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pearland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas a&m. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passiontate about my friends and family. Hanging out with them whenever possible. Doing about anything staying home, going out, movies, shopping, etc

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Hanging out with Friends 2. Going to Movies 3. Reading a good book

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who loves his family and will also love mine. I'm looking for a man who can to carry a conversation and listen. I can be blunt, I love to be taken care of, and I'm looking for someone who can love all of the fun that is me. I hope to find someone who loves to live life and can laugh with me. I'm looking for a gentleman who keeps God on his left side and me on his right.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends say I'm vivacious. I'm very outspoken and love to talk. I tell it exactly how it is. I'm not afraid to be honest and appreciate that in others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

If you're reading this, I'm probably on a completely different book by now. Reading is a way for my imagination to take over.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family: They support me in everything I do and I know I can count on any of them for anything. They continuously show their love and faith in me.
  2. Friends: No matter what is going on I know my friends will always be there. Day or Night they will be here for me. Listen to all my problems or achievements. They know they can come to me as well.
  3. My church: Always there for a listening ear. Always there to support me but not push me into only believeing what they do. Always Always available.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I come across as confident and assertive, that doesn't mean I'm made of stone. I need hugs too, you know?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a strong person who knows what I want and will always stand up for what I believe in. I hope to find someone strong and with integrity. I have two brothers, one is a twin. I love my dogs. PS--I get my way. Every time. But I'll negotiate with the right man. :-)

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

author: susan elizabeth phillips, harry potter, twilight

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

dirty dancing, bourne series, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, grey's anatomy, dancing with the stars