Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3270206422 A Single Man in Kingman, AZ 55 / self employed

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Kingman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kingman, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kingman, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Peace of mind

I typically spend my leisure time

HikingWorking on my homeSpending time with someone close.Lifting weightsreadingmeditatingworking on the yardplaying with animalsplaying with my 3 grandsons and grand daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

an open heart....... someone who can be a partner and a lover and a best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not from around here.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The transformation of consciousness (Calleman)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children are good happy healthy adults who love life.
  2. My health
  3. My blessings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm single.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Passionate, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I have a cat that is A.D.D..

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism