Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3269878833 A Single Man in Fort Benning, GA 32 / Military - Columbus GA

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Fort Benning
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Benning, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Fort Benning, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Social Issues of all sorts is an area that I am passionate about. I am currently pursuing my masters degree in International Affairs. I love to read, write, travel, joke around, and serve others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, traveling to different cities and countries, going see new movies, exercising and learning new things. I read the leading newspapers daily. I love politics. I studies it in college and have plans on being in politics in some way in the future.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ambition. Organized. knows how to laugh. Adaptable. Loyal. Humble. A person after Gods own heart.

The first thing people notice about me

I am chivalrous and respectful to others. I treat others like I want to be treated. I like laugh and crack jokes. I am a thinker and not willing to break under pressure. I always see the glass half full. I currently reside in Georgia.

The last book I read and enjoyed

History of The Peloponnesian War...for class. The Moral Code of the New Testament.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Operating in the will of Christ, where it is always safest, but not always easy.
  2. The opportunity to serve my country in various capacities, currently through the U.S. Army
  3. For close friends and mentors who have supported me in many of endeavors in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to relax and joke around...I sometimes come off as more serious but I am easy-going, and enjoy exploring and learning things.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

My love for Christ apparent. However, I am just like any other person but it is important that my life stay in line with the will of Christ. I go to church once a week, Bible study when there is time and I read the Bible and pray on a regular basis. I am in the Army, I like the work that I do, but I will probably get out in a couple of years to study Law. I want to continue to work in government in some capacity in international affairs. My family is important to me and I would someday like to have one of my own.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama