Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3269630617 A Single Man in Herndon, VA 43 / Local Government - Legal Technology

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: simon fraser university, vanderbilt university, florida international university, and the university of tennessee

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Herndon, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from simon fraser university, vanderbilt university, florida international university, and the university of tennessee. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm happiest outside on a sunny day riding my bicycles or spending cloudy fall Saturdays watching College Football (Go Vols!). I volunteer with an NGO doing Land Mine Disposal, this year I went to Angola. I'll do anything for a friend in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding and Tinkering with Bicycles. Hiking, Watching Movies, Traveling/Sightseeing, Hanging out in museums, and random events .

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, it ultimately leads to a trusting connection and chemistry. A sense of humor is a must.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing people notice about me is my Intelligence and my wicked quick wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Collapse: How Societies Choose to Fail or Succeed by Jared Diamond.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Aunt and Uncle who have taken over the role of my late parents.
  2. I love the field I work in.
  3. I have some wonderful friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That underneath my tough exterior armor, I'm a big teddy bear with a big generous heart. People also often underestimate my fitness.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive, Rational

A little more about me

I've lived a life of adventure. I'm well traveled and have lived abroad. If you are looking for something different, dig intelligence, and love to laugh; Lets have a great conversation over your favorite hot beverage.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

goodbye to all that by robert graves, don quixote by cervantes, the lord of the rings

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

uncle tupelo, billy bragg, amos lee, the beastie boys, ben folds

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

i heart huckabees, tron, amelie

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, modern family, the history channel