Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3269501823 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 28 / manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My dreams, my family, and friends. I am passionate about writing, acting, painting, and dancing, I love listening to music and going to concerts. I love hiking with someone. I am also passionate about cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would love to travel to some exotic place...just explore and immerse myself in the culture. I also would love to take a fun dessert cooking class or dance class. I need to workout more so having a workout partner would be fun and we could also go on hikes. The beach is always fun with someone else too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the little things in life such as making someone who had a bad day smile
  2. my family is wonderful and I am grateful for them
  3. I am thankful for the terrific friends I have although the majority of them are out of state

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Outgoing, Sweet