Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #326945524 A Single Woman in Winchester, VA 21 / Full time student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Winchester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: penn foster.
  • Religion: Other

Winchester, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winchester, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my schooling. Going to school to become a Medical Transcriptionist.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I can I like to write, draw, and spend time with friends/family.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I look for in a person would be between humor and honesty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/friends
  2. Life
  3. My senses

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Kind

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, csi, ncis., vampire diaries, supernatural