Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3267986818 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 39 / Administrative Assistant - Real Estate

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with family and friends. I love going to the movies, out to dinner. I have alot of energy and i'm always down to do something fun! These days i'm into snowboarding. I try to go every chance I get.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like to surround myself with good genuine people. Trust is very important to me. I also love people that know how to have fun and joke around but know when it's time to be serious.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, the love of my life! I couldn't have asked for a better kid!
  2. My family and friends. I don't know what I would do without them!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Genuine, Thoughtful

TV I like to Watch

Drama