Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3267986116 A Single Man in High Point, NC 78 / retired design engineer ( industrial)

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: High Point
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

High Point, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in High Point, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Do it yourself hobbies, wood working, stain glass, metal working. Electronics, golf, bowling.

I typically spend my leisure time

taking long walks, helping neighbors, serving in my church.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who can bre a friend, a person who can be honest with me just as I will bre honest with her.

The first thing people notice about me

I love other people and I take time to share my friendship with the people that I come into contact with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Clyde Cussler Novel A mystery about a group of men that was fighting against an evil tirant. I like the way that he writes and the open way that he brings a story along. I am a great reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That Jesus Christ has saved my soul, and I am on my way to heaven
  2. I had a good wife for 51 years and still have a life to live ahead of me.
  3. I have three children and three grandchildren who love me very much.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The honest, and the kindness that I want to give to those around me. I am tall and sometimes I am blunt in my speech and some people do not take to that.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a devout Christian, I am also a minister I work in Rest homes and have for 25 years and I love it very much.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the left behind series, clyde cussler, louis lamour westerns

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Animation

TV I like to Watch

Animation, I don't like to watch TV