Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3267973823 A Single Woman in Carleton, MI 29 / Nursing Student/CENA

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Carleton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: henry ford college

Carleton, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carleton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from henry ford college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate in the pursuit of fulfilling all my dreams and supporting others in finding their way as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to bike ride or go swimming in the summer and doing winter sports in the winter. I typically go to the gym every other day, read books occasionally, hang out with my close friend Brit, and try to learn another language. I like watching movies and playing sports when there are others around.

The most influential person in my life has been

Well, there is more than one quality that I am looking for in another person. I am looking for the person to be mature, honest, and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am genuinely nice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, as my textbook doesn't count, in my opinion, I haven't read a book for enjoyment in a long time. I am going to start reading the book "Mein Kampf" for enjoyment of the historical prospective; unless I get my hands on a copy of "The Hobbit" soon.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. Being able to continue my education
  3. My family and friends that I am close to

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am shy at first, but underneath that there is a very large personality.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

tale of two cities, lord of the rings, vampire lestate

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hobbit, john carter, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama