Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3267970430 A Single Man in Stuart, FL 60 / retired

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Stuart
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stuart, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stuart, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is most important to me. I am passionate about music both listening and attended live concerts. I enjoy mostly modern music. I also enjoy sports,both playing and watching.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with and talking to friends and family. Listening to music. Going to movies and concerts.Traveling when ever possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who cares about other people.

The first thing people notice about me

Like to have fun

The last book I read and enjoyed

I used to read books, but not anymore. I like to read newspapers and magazines to keep informed and up to date

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I have a large extended family. Most of whom are located in the northeast
  2. Friends.Some of whom I have know since grade school.
  3. Living in Florida. I love the sun,water and the beach.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal, Warm

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational