Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3267969326 A Single Man in Jersey City, NJ 50 / Stone and tile setter.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jersey City, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love rock and roll music and live shows. One of my favorite things to do is travel to exotic places to be outdoors. I love to draw and appreciate the different kinds of art in the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, watching/playing sports, and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is as loving and caring as I am. Also, since one of my favorite things to do is travel, I would love to find someone who is adventurous.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I tend to help of others before myself. I try to do whatever I can to help, if needed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is the most important thing to me.
  2. I have been blessed with great friends that have always been there for me.
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have biked across the whole USA numerous times and have accumulated 25000 miles on my bike.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a vey hard working, fun loving, respectful, romantic person who is looking for love. My friends say I have a very big heart and it will take a girl with an equally large heart to fully understand me. They also say I am very brave. All I know is I like to challenge myself, protect those I care for and always be chivalrous :) Most of all, I'm just an easy going dude with an adventurous side, who loves nature and music, keeps in good physical shape and enjoys life with loved ones.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, history channel, nat geo