Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3267968624 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 58 / disabled/retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Due to my disabilities some of my activities are limited but that doesn't mean i wouldn't want my relationship to suffer from it. i would encourage them to pursue what they are interested in and cheer for them. i am interested in the unknown and what's around the next bed. i love rock music, various arts, learning new things, joking around and PDA. i am flexible and easy to get along with but don't like being taken advantage of. i treat others as i would like them to treat me with loyalty and respect. i love to do things spontaneously more then planned although planned is ok too. i just want that special person to devote myself to.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv/movies, reading, and going out with friends, not necessarily in that order lol. i also enjoy going on long rides and seeing and doing new things. i love to joke around and look forward to lots of pda from that someone special.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who loves the simple pleasures of life, who is honest and loyal, who enjoys PDA and has a great sense of humor. has a touch of adventursomeness in them and is spontaneous.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

it's been a while so i don't remember as i usually pass on books that i have read unless they have a special meaning to me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for friends
  2. i am thankful for my life
  3. i am thankful for the world around me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my quirky personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i have a golden heart and am a good person, please look beyond the picture and at the person inside. i don't have a recent photo and my hair is much longer. i have many interests and enjoy a great conversation. i am shy at first but once i get past that initial shiness i have plenty to give and contribute.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

edgar hoover, various, amanda quirk author

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the stoning of soraya m., calender girls, black & white comedies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

dragon's den/ghost hunters, deadliest catch, etc., little mosque on the prairie