Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3267963020 A Single Woman in Highland Park, NJ 33 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Highland Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters

Highland Park, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Highland Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love nature and people --I like to just enjoy life and not waste time on things that dont add up to anything in life. I like to experience not just sit and watch it... I like being alone, i do enjoy parties, but would rather be alone with my partner

I typically spend my leisure time

Rollerblading, organizing, cooking... I like to just do things not really plan too much...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty-- I am tired of guys that are busy drinking and wasting their life. I want someone who is responsible and able to stand on their own. I want a guy who is able to make me laugh & respect me.

The first thing people notice about me

My Personality, I always have a smile on my face, I never give up. I believe in working hard and playing hard.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I hate reading!!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Education
  2. My Family
  3. My Personility

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

N/A-- i really dont care about what what people think....I am who I am:-)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I forgive everything, but dishonesty. I believe actions speak louder than words. & I live by it!

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other