Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3267955719 A Single Man in Athens, OH 28 / I am currently a student preparing for graduate school

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Athens
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors

Athens, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Athens, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music more than anything else. It is a high form of art. I love sports and am a die-hard fan. My family means the world to me. I love some animals more than most people. Literature and performance also have very meaningful places in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love relaxing. It is of utmost importance to de-stressing and enjoying life. Also, I love reading because it entails learning. Basically, anything that promotes being chill is awesome.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and communicative abilities.

The first thing people notice about me

My height (or is that appearance?) so if it is, people notice how easy to talk to I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Stranger by Albert Camus is a text that has redefined my life, and I recently reread this wonderful piece of literature. It is a French fiction novel from the early 19th century dealing with a man and the death of his mother. it is one of the great works of the existentialist movement, and I find it endlessly intriguing and it endows me with satisfaction with my existence.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My incredibly strong family.
  2. My ability to make my own decisions.
  3. My self-awareness.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My complete seriousness.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have been working my entire life at being an open-minded person. I have held a myriad of jobs of all kinds. I am just a down-to-earth, honest person.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

what is art?, steel-town u.s.a., adam, eve & the serpent

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy