Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3267955522 A Single Woman in Muskogee, OK 57 / Licensed Practical Nurse, at this time,,,employed as pediatric nurse.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Muskogee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Muskogee, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Muskogee, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Family, kids, friends and pets,,,,I like being outdoors with the kids, a good book and playing games

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching or going to movies,,,,goingout to eat with my children,,high school football games with my daughter, listening to music, reading a book

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,,,please don't lie to me,,,,Positive outlook,,,you know the saying if you got lemons,,,make some lemonade

The first thing people notice about me

Attentive,,,i listen well and when in a conversation with someone they know i am paying attention

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mystery book, location Florida, girlsw grandfather died and a man was acting as a ghost to find an archeological treasure,,,,but he was also murdering people as he was looking for treasure

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a close relationshipwith God and being able to go to church.
  2. My Family,,,and Friends both are veryimportant to me and I depend on them for emotional support.
  3. My Kids, They define who I am.....They are my greatest accomplishments and they are very important to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am passionate and caring person and I love being in a relationship where the feelings are returned

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

Give me a chance,,,,you might be surprised what you find

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

jams patterson, nicholas sparks, john g risham

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, bones, ncis