Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3267947912 A Single Woman in Duncan, OK 25 / i dont have a job

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Duncan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Duncan, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Duncan, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music

I typically spend my leisure time

singing, watching movies, and spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who understands me and that wont break my heart

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

twilight breaking dawn. Its abt vampires and it taught me alot of things abt love

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. having people care about me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my kindness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Respectful, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Animation