Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3267946224 A Single Woman in Front Royal, VA 25 / stay home mom

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Front Royal
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Front Royal, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Front Royal, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being creative, passionate, spending time with my family and friends, going out and just haven fun in life, or just for the night... i love being around my son all day, cleaning the house when i'm bored, little things like that is what means the most to me...

I typically spend my leisure time

playing with my son, watching tv, spending time with loved ones....

The most influential person in my life has been

to be out going, fun, to except me for who i am,

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes...

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont really read a whole lot

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my son, he is my world and i think i would be lost with out him... he has made me the proudest person in the world...
  2. I am thankful for my friends and family, they have helped me so much with my problems... i dont know i'd be rite now if it wasnt for them...
  3. I'm thankful for god not giving up on me, helping me find ways to get through and become the person i am, and the person i will become...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how great of a person i can be...

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

my family is crazy as hell but they are great people and fun to be around.... dont judge the car before u look under the hood...

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

where the heart is, twilight ( all of them are great), grown ups (mostly anything with adam sandler in it)

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

sponge bob square pants, my wife and kids, gorge lopez, friends, house,