Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3267944916 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 45 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life fully and having fun with friends and family. I also enjoy professional football, I am a big Steelers fan. I find being involved with my sons' sports teams is very rewarding. I also enjoy concerts and listening to music.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I love to go to sporting events. I also like to dine out and watch movies, whether in the theatre or at home. I enjoy cooking and learning new recipes to try in the kitchen. I try and find time to exercise, whether in the gym or outdoors. I am training/working towards a 10K. A half marathon is in the future as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my two sons and my family. We enjoy spending time together.
  2. I am very thankful for my health and the ability to be active. I enjoy being outdoors and new adventures.
  3. I am thankful for my profession. Being an educator is very rewarding.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Passionate, Respectful