Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3267943219 A Single Man in Burlington, WI 52 / auto mechanic

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Burlington, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

christian music,southern gospel, family, friends, the great outdoors, the love for all types of animals

I typically spend my leisure time

doing bible study with friends,watching good christian movies

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who loves God

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing that Jesus Christ died for my sins
  2. Having a caring and loving church family
  3. Friends who there when you need them or when they need you.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Respectful

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera