Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3267936624 A Single Man in Lansing, MI 36 / Human Resources

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Lansing
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: saginaw valley state university

Lansing, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lansing, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I put a lot of effort in maintaining a good relationship with friends and family. I have a good career that I work hard at to stay competitive and keep ahead. I have began to really focus on clean eating and exercise, hoping to undo some of those really crazy years from my early 20's! Being kind to people. Pay all good things forward if possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working outside around the house in the summer. Cooking good food either in the kitchen or outside on the BBQ/grill. Target practice with firearms. Fishing/hunting. Time with friends or family. Going to the movies. Conversations over a few beers.Traveling.Playing some fetch with the dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is secure with themselves is attractive. Someone who is comfortable in their skin and can enjoy the moment. I have a great family, and stay pretty close with them, so I would want to find someone who is also family orientated. I really like to do things out doors, and would love to share the time spent outside with someone. I would also like to find someone who doesn't need to be entertained 24/7 and could enjoy a lazy day inside watching a movie or their favorite TV show.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a deep loud voice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good health
  3. All my friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really waste my time wishing people would notice anything about me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a chilled out guy who likes to enjoy the moment. I enjoy new experiences such as traveling somewhere new and getting completely culture shocked! I love dogs. I have a 6 year old Yellow Lab named Bailey.Music, movies, anything out doors, tattoos, beer, wine, good food, good conversations and spontaneous road trips are just a few of my interests I have. I enjoy working out.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

the alchemist, hitchhikers guide to the galaxy, the four agreements

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

cold, volbeat, breaking benjamin, toby keith,, nightwish, eluvietie, cold

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

office space, anchor man, step brothers, star wars, lord of the rings, iron man, thor

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the walking dead, pawn stars, fast n loud, american pickers, food network!