Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3267929612 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 42 / retail

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to shop,go to jazz clubs,neo soul clubs,R

I typically spend my leisure time

HANG out with family and some times friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful for my job
  2. thankful for my life
  3. thankful for my son

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama