Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3267911219 A Single Woman in Springfield, IL 36 / Funeral Director

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, I don't like pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, life, friends, my career, being the best that i can be and living life to the best of my ability......to not waste the life i was given. Plus im a little different at times, the hair color changes with the seasons......never know what it will be next....so if your looking for a someone who stays the same, sorry its not me, but its fun to see what happens.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading and watching movies, and hanging out with my boys.

The most influential person in my life has been

Best quality i am looking for is honesty. No reason to not be truthful even if it hurts.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea what people see in me, lol, im there for people when they need me, i find the best in most situations or at least try. I like to have a good time when with friends or out an about. Im honest to a fault and some dont like that but at least im me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Stieg Larsson trilogy......very interesting read, movies are a little different but good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children!
  2. A great career!
  3. Family and Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im not as strong as i look but i sure do try :)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Quiet

A little more about me

I enjoy life....with my kids, out and about or just staying at home watching a movie or reading a book. Im rarely bored with life....but im eager to see whats around the corner for 2011

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

TV I like to Watch

Drama