Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3267902011 A Single Man in Mesa, AZ 42 / was in construction, now in retail :(

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mesa, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

friends, family, fast and big things

I typically spend my leisure time

sex haha, riding quads, tinkering on cars/trucks, chillin with friends/family

The most influential person in my life has been

someone with a good sense of humor, and that can laugh with me and just have good times together.

The first thing people notice about me

eyes ( i think) or smile haha not sure

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not sure, I usually look at the pictures haha

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids, my life, and my time I can spend with my friends and family
  2. thankful for everything that I have and know
  3. thankful for the ability to live life to the fullest and enjoy all that comes my way.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my friendly attitude

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

come find out :^)

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Other