Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3267899622 A Single Woman in Windsor, VT 56 / nurse

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Windsor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Windsor, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Windsor, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, my nursing career, my family, my friends, being there for my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy walks in the woods, reading, crossword puzzles, talking with friends and my family, sledding

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh and my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy mysteries, forensics, paranormal, biographies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my 3 beautiful children, 22, 21 and 13. They are my most important guide in life right now.
  2. Am thankful for great, honest friends who are encouraging me to get back out there in the world.
  3. Am thankful for my spiritual life that gets me through the rough times

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am looking for a companion in life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime