Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3267896030 A Single Woman in Norwood, NY 27 / Stay at home mom,babysit for now

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Norwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Norwood, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norwood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Activities with my kids, camping, hockey

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my two kids, relax,read, hang out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

communication. In almost every relationship i have been in i have always lacked this with my partner.

The first thing people notice about me

How funny i can be. People say im pretty silly and down to earth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight- breaking dawn. Im not going to spill what it was about but everyone should know its from the twilight saga. Vampire book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family has pretty much gotten through the hardtimes in life or built me up to do things on my own.
  2. My friends who always stickby my side
  3. My children. Without them I would be norhing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im very laid back about pretty much everything.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a very go with the flow. I love to have fun. I dont like to go out and drink much but i am a girl and i do love to have fun from time to time.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

twilight saga, to kill a mocking bird, of mice and men

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

dinner for the smucks, #, 300

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, dr. g, true tv