Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3267838916 A Single Man in Raleigh, NC 61 / Educational Consultant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Raleigh, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things that interest me most are sports, reading, family, music, traveling and meeting new people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to attend local sporting events, playing golf, fishing, reading, photography and traveling to new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are several things that I'm looking for. I want a person who is confident and independent, someone who has a great sense of humor, someone who loves music, who enjoys new experiences and is spontaneous. Education is also important to me. I need to be with someone who is aware of current events, is articulate and comfortable in most any setting.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told I carry myself well, that I exude self confidence and ease with myself. I think my ease wih people and sense of humor also are noticed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am very much a history buff and read almost exclusively non-fiction. The last book I read was "Impeached" and it was a work on the trial of Andrew Johnson. Currently I'm reading Malcolm Gladwell's book "What the Dog Saw".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is the most important thing for me.
  2. My good health has been a source of thankfulness.
  3. I am very thankful for my rewarding career and the chance to invest my life in others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think it may be that I am really a very passionate person. Once people get to know me they see that I am very passionate about life.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a very passionate guy with a good sense of humor. I am a good listener but also a good conversationalist. I am a romantic who values simple things in life, treats a lady with dignity and respect.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, csi miami, jeopardy