Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3267808025 A Single Woman in Keller, TX 27 / Student until May 2011

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Keller
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Keller, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Keller, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about live theatre. I've been performing for the majority of my life, and so I love going to see shows.

I typically spend my leisure time

If given a day to myself, I would read. I always feel too busy to read, so it's like a treat when I get to really get lost in a good story. I love to listen to music, or sketch. If I go out, I enjoy going out with friends for drinks or dinner, or out to see a movie or a show.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my sister, she's my best friend.
  2. I am thankful for my parents being strong, and wonderful people.
  3. I am thankful that I have been given many opportunities to do what I love.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate