Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3267806123 A Single Man in Mill Spring, NC 56 / Bartender

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Mill Spring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mill Spring, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mill Spring, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family

I typically spend my leisure time

helping others. living life

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

easy to talk 2

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. good freinds
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

i cook &a romantic

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

all kinds of music, zack brown, marvin gaye, marroon 5, kid rock

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

fried green tomatos, duce bigalow, 40 yr old virgin

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

snapped, jerry springer, 2 half men