Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3267798012 A Single Man in Greensboro, NC 38 / Branch Product Specialist at Sherwin-Williams

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greensboro, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music and sports. couldn't go with just one here

I typically spend my leisure time

playing sports (basketball and golf), listening to and watching live music, and social activities with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is compassionate and open-minded

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a close and loving family/friends
  2. that I'm in good health
  3. that I've now found direction in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that although im admittedly a little shy when it comes to "breaking the ice", once past that the shyness quickly fades!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Sweet

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

top gun, wedding crashers, shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, modern family, family guy, a variety of things on discovery channel, national geographic, and history channel, 24, sons of anarchy, entourage