Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3267795721 A Single Woman in Snellville, GA 39 / Instructional Coach

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Snellville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Snellville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Snellville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love swimming,mentoring children, shopping and entertaining others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love drinking wine, listening to live music and just having fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

At this moment in my life, I am simply looking for someone to have a great time with. Rather it be going to the movies or the the beach or even just watching television in the house. Im looking for someone that wants to spend their free time with me.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my attitude. I am very easy to talk to and very down to earth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read several boring books for work and school. However, "The Coldest Winter Ever" is by far my favorite book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my two healthy children.
  2. I am very thankfulf for my emotional and physical health.
  3. I am thankful for my awesome mother,

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't notice that u

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Perceptive

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Swimming, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama