Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3267790712 A Single Woman in Oil City, PA 49 / licensed practical nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Oil City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Oil City, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oil City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

finding someone to share my life with that is interested in me

I typically spend my leisure time

snuggling on the coach watching a good movie, spending time with someone who wants to spend time with me

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty trustworthy friendly

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and that i am a happy person

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. good friends
  3. good looks

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

what i have to offer in a relationship

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

that all i want is a friend and companion who loves me for who i am

What I like to read

Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

spaceballs, conviction, yogi bear

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama