Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3267487926 A Single Man in Lehigh Acres, FL 30 / Civil Service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lehigh Acres
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lehigh Acres, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Lehigh Acres, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Meeting people and learning new things in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching television or movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Physical attraction. The other stuff like chemistry will come naturally.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that im a funny guy who does not claim to the best at every possible thing in life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Hatchet by Gary Paulsen. The book was about a guy who was traveling on a small bush plane when it crashed in the wilderness leaving him to survive with nothing but a small hatchet . I enjoyed this book because it engulfed me in this adventure through the wilderness and allowed me to realize the hardships that accompany survival.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A roof overhead
  2. happiness
  3. peace

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really am a nice person I just can't have dogs living in my bed at night.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Respectful

A little more about me

I would like to meet someone who likes travel and have fun and finance everything. If she cant finance everything then we will have to save up together. We only live once!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Electronic, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the bourne identity, step brothers, goodfellas

TV I like to Watch

Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

curb your enthusiasm, family guy, the office