Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #326730823 A Single Woman in Carrollton, TX 28 / Hair stylist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Carrollton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about serving the Lord. I'm also passionate about pursuing my career as a hair dresser.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going for walks early in the morning, reading, watching movies, trying out new restaurants, traveling, refurbishing, cooking,and a day at the spa.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great relationship with Jesus Christ

The first thing people notice about me

My tattoos, sometimes people can be quick to judge.

The last book I read and enjoyed

January First, a dad wrote blogs and eventually made it into a book. he talks about his everyday life raising a young daughter with schizophrenia, trying to save his marriage while trying to protect his newborn son from her.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family/friends
  3. Life experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very dedicated person and like to challenge myself to accomplish certain goals, right now it is to get back in shape.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a big believer on doing what you love, whatever makes you happy. I gave up nursing to pursue my passion for makeup and hair. I am truly blessed.