Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3267212229 A Single Man in Blackstone, MA 69 / Retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Blackstone
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Blackstone, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Blackstone, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about mountain biking, kayaking, riding my road bike and spending time with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Building bicycles and riding them. I also enjoy hiking with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a honest and sincere person who accepts others the way they are. I would like to meet someone who thinks the same as I.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told that I have a easy manner and a friendly smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read alot of books but I would say that Racing In The Rain was one of my favorites. All the events in the book are seen thru the eyes of a dog. I really believe that animals fit in with the real world much easier than people do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and active life style.
  2. My children and grandchildren.
  3. That I was able to retire early.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I just came back from a snowshoe hike with my dog. I am the happiest when I am outside, riding a mountain bike on wooded trails, riding my road bike on long back road trips, hiking thru a quiet pine forest or sitting around drinking beer with family and friends. I am not a person who enjoys sitting still for very long.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Science