Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3266731728 A Single Man in Kennewick, WA 35 / Pharmaceutical Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kennewick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kennewick, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kennewick, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion are my horses, I have shown National Champion Shetlands and Miniatures and have had race horses, and plan to continue to breed and raise them all. I am a dog person having bred Miniature Australian Shepherds, and still have one. BE AN ANIMAL PERSON

I typically spend my leisure time

I am an outside person, I truly like being outdoors during the day and spending a nice night in, or going out in the evening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family. They have been there for me through my hard times in life and are there for me through my good times.
  2. I am most thankful for the challenges that I have been through in my life. The things that I have learned about myself and also the things I want to make different in my future.
  3. I am thankful for the opportunities that I have been given in my life and hope that good opportunities continue to arise.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing