Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3266685233 A Single Woman in Marlton, NJ 28 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marlton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travelling, Bosnia, history, learning, reading, concerts, playing the piano, learning other languages, zoos (i love animals!), beach

I typically spend my leisure time

Travelling, Hanging out with my friends, Good conversation

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. Even though we have our ups and downs, they will always be my family and I will always love them.
  2. My friends. They have been with me through everything and are some of the most fun-loving laid-back people I have ever met! We always have a great time.
  3. Finding my passion. I traveled to Bosnia when I was 17 as a volunteer and fell in love with the country and its people. Since then I have been back seven times and I am hoping to get accepted into a History PhD program studying Former Yugoslavian History (Nerd Alert! HAHA)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Modest, Romantic, Sweet