Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3266044525 A Single Woman in Dalton, MA 61 / self employed business

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Dalton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: hunter college
  • Religion: Jewish

Dalton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dalton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from hunter college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The care of animals.I think dogs are gods gift to the human race, they love unconditionally and bring such joy into our lives!

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out or cooking in,enjoying great food and wine.I also enjoy going to the movies or watching movies at home with a big bowl of popcorn.I love to travel and explore new places-I like ocean fishing, going to a five star resort with a great spa for a relaxing massage.I enjoy playing golf and yes I do love football.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man who loves his family and is there for them no matter what life presents to him-He must love his dog if he has one-A sense of humor is important and a man that can make me laugh is a real plus.Of course I'm looking for a man of substance with a true sense of himself.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm classy,intelligent ,interesting and fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo-It was well written and a great story-I loved the trilogy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. good health
  3. my lifelong friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be as mischievous and fun as well as serious and business like.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

That my picture is very recent and my profile is truly me.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

the notebook, blood the last vampire, beach music

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

it's complicated, sleepless in seatle, the social network

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, law and order, the good wife