Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3265326614 A Single Man in Dow City, IA 43 / HVACR Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Dow City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Dow City, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Dow City, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about activities with my kids, mainly sports and projects.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy activities with my kids, visiting friends and working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, the truth is important. Just be honest.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe it is my confidence. You'll have to tell me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

To Fat To Fish. I like his history and his comedy, somewhat.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children and their health.
  2. I am thankful for my health and the health of my family.
  3. I am thankful for my career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they could see my integrity. among other things.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am looking for friendship that could grow into a serious relationship. I want to feel what I used to. The feeling of being in love!

I am
Impossible to Label

Music I like to listen to

billy joel, ramones, ozzy, katy perry, johnny cash

Music I like to perform

Country, Reggae, Rock and Pop