Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3265105725 A Single Man in Portland, OR 55 / Facility / Construction Management

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music - all kinds...I love to read, mostly faith bases books.I love golf, as well as hiking,biking....I love the sun, yet don't mind getting wet to play outside.....my family and friends are very important to me and I take time for them....my walk with Lord Jesus Christ is the most important priority to me....it is no fool to lose want he can't not gain to gain what he can not lose.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a big fan of golf....I truly enjoy the game and time with friends. I love to hike and listen to live music,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith and walk with the Living God - His hand that upholds me.
  2. My boys and being a Father - I love spending time with them
  3. My friends and extended family and my work - the great outdoors - golf-hiking - music -biking

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing