Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3264696744 A Single Man in Magnolia, DE 31 / Pilot

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Magnolia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of nebraska
  • Religion: Christian

Magnolia, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Magnolia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of nebraska. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Flying, traveling, and learning about new places

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV/movies, reading, working on my house

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity are two important traits that i'm looking for.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. Having a stable job that I love to do.
  3. Being financially secure.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, ncis, fringe