Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3264623229 A Single Woman in Woodbury, NJ 62 / social work

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a big football and baseball fan. Go Eagles and Phillies! I love my daughter and god -son, and have learned more about skateboarding and heavy metal than I thought possible. I am also an NCIS fanatic. Love that show!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go out to try new restaurants, movies and shopping. I volunteer for social equality causes and animal welfare. Love to have back yard cookouts in the summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who values companionship and sharing

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family.
  2. I love my home and am thankful that I have it.
  3. I enjoy my work and the opportunity to continue my education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my youthful exuberance

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Kind, Loyal