Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3264235115 A Single Man in Marlton, NJ 48 / .

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marlton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about staying true to myself. I enjoy my work however I am looking to achieve more balance between work and play.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time...what's that? I do enjoy going to concerts, movies, nice restaurants, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities are trust and loyalty

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Lecture....I read it to my friend while she underwent treatment. In the face of adversity, it was a story of hope, courage, reflecting on what really matters in life, and living life to the fullest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. Having a positive attitude

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

I am
Very Conservative

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rock and Pop