Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3264200416 A Single Woman in Kingsbury, IN 49 / full time student and work part time

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Kingsbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kingsbury, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingsbury, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family and loved ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends, learning as much as possible. I also enjoy talking and sharing my thoughts.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

the way that I smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to spend time with the ones I love.
  2. I am thankful for my life and my children.
  3. I am thankful to be as healthy as I am and happy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am a very loving person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Happy

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Shooting

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop