Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3264196018 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 28 / I am a server at TGIF and Shogun Resturant

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Going to car shows, amusement parks, road trips

I typically spend my leisure time

watching a movie/ series, going to Barnes and Noble, meeting up with friends for breakfast or lunch to catch up

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going, sociable, and great to be around with

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

At First Sight by Nicholas Sparks

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I most thankful for having the opportunity to have gone through what i have gone through in my life of twenty two years
  2. I am thankful for traveling
  3. I am thankful for my family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a ball of energy, an aries, and spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Soccer