Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3264103222 A Single Woman in Kingman, AZ 48 / STUDENT

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Kingman
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Kingman, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingman, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I very much enjoy,water,trees,mountains,pretty much anything outdoors.River rafting, prospecting,hiking,camping,bbq's by the water..but when it's cold,I prefer to be indoors.I like going to the lodge for food & drinks by a fire, enjoying the beauty of the snow through the window while listening to live music.I also enjoy fast cars,motor-cycles, boats, snow-mobiles,etc.Having good company makes it all the more enjoyable.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like taking scenic drives to either green or wet places (w/bodies of water).Whenever possible, I like lounging in the pool listening to (loud) music sipping on blended drink.When there are stressers, I like to paint (objects).No matter what I do it's always more fun with a good friend to share it with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & friends.
  2. Intuition.
  3. Freedom.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Perceptive