Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3263484023 A Single Woman in Pompano Beach, FL 27 / student, salesgirl

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pompano Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pompano Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pompano Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art. Whether it is participating in it by painting or writing, or enjoying it by reading or listening to music, I love all forms of art and tend to look for the art in everything. Spirituality. To say it is a big part of my life would be an understatement.

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting, reading, meditating, and drinking tea.

The most influential person in my life has been

An open mind and heart.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is that I'm passionate about the things I love.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Cal Leandros Series by Rob Thurman. The books are about a young man coming to terms with his heritage and personal flaws (with plenty of high-octane action along the way). What I liked most were the characters themselves. They all had very distinct and entertaining personalities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family (and friends who are practically family); they have gone above and beyond in supporting me through difficult times.
  2. My flaws; it is through them that I learn and grow. Plus, they keep things interesting.
  3. Books; they've been there for me when no one else has.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a goofball. I feel sometimes people take me a bit too seriously.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Intelligent, Perceptive

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

notes from the underground, loveless, the screwtape letters

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

tori amos, rachael yamagata, ella fitzgerald, regina spektor, luis alberto spinetta

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dr. strangelove, amelie, hero

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama